This website works best with JavaScript enabled
ocean-grove-logo sm

Individualized Learning Since 2005

wasclogoWASC Accredited
Independent Study
Individualized Learning Plans
Parent Choice

    Schoology Login

iStock_72369697_LARGE.jpg

Education is the Foundation

We commit to providing innovative public education environments for students, their parents and teachers by empowering them to collaboratively create learning opportunities which will develop responsible and contributing members of society.

Main Phone 800-979-4436
Fax 530-295-3583

Parent Support

Kimberly Beaumont
kbeaumont@ieminc.org
800-979-4436

Curriculum Coordinator

Shelley Ross
sross@ieminc.org

Education Liaison (& Field Trip Coordinator)

Julia Keller
jkeller@ieminc.org

Guidance Coordinators

Kim Evans
kevans@ieminc.org

Assessment Coordinators

Fina Hustrulid
fhustrulid@ieminc.org

Sara Satterfield
ssatterfield@ieminc.org

Advisors

Amanda Agee
aagee@ieminc.org
800-458-7050

Brigid Feeney-Sherry
bfeeneysherry@ieminc.org
800-458-7050

Barb Mastman
bmastman@ieminc.org
800-458-7050

Mary Ann Shapiro
mshapiro@ieminc.org
800-458-7050

Amelia Urban
aurban@ieminc.org
800-458-7050

Assistant Director of Teacher Support Services

Shawna Bohn
sbohn@ieminc.org

Innovative Education Management 

We are an Innovative Education Management (IEM) school. 

4535 Missouri Flat Road, Suite 1A  Placerville, CA 95667
Phone 800-979-4436 
Fax 530-295-3583

#fc3424 #5835a1 #1975f2 #2fc86b #f_syc9 #eef11842 #300614174548